New Brunswick


Rev. Michael Delos Santos
Regional Overseer


Rev. Francis Naval
Regional Administrator



Welcome to New Brunswick


New Brunswick is the largest of Canada’s three Maritime provinces. It is located under Quebec's Gaspé Peninsula and beside the State of Maine. New Brunswick was one of the first provinces, along with Ontario, Québec and Nova Scotia, to join together to form the Dominion of Canada in 1867.  New Brunswick has experienced immigration on a smaller scale from all over the world, and today boasts a varied and increasingly multicultural population. CCM has several Ministers in New Brunswick.


>> Back to main page


© 2020-2024, My CCM (, All Rights Reserved.